Members have used TruthFinder to reunite with friends, family, and stay safe online and in real-life. Read their reviews right here!

Browse Reviews Leave A Review

TruthFinder

Background Searches

Rated 3/5 (300 customer reviews)

Public Records Search Engine for looking up addresses, phone numbers, criminal records, and more.

Product screenshot
July 4, 2018
5/ 5

Great

June 13, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Better Than Expected.

May 4, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Your Service

March 1, 2018
5/ 5

Review Customer Service

February 25, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Great Service

February 11, 2018
5/ 5

Ok

February 1, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Fast & Easy

January 13, 2018
5/ 5

Comment

Try TruthFinder yourself!

Run your own background search today!

January 9, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Thanks Very Helpful

January 2, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

All

December 26, 2017
5/ 5

Eye Opener

December 25, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Found My Family

December 11, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

A Useful App

November 28, 2017
5/ 5

Watch Your Wife Call Wow

November 19, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Excellent Searching

November 16, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

My Brother

November 5, 2017
5/ 5

Awesome!

November 2, 2017
5/ 5

This Is A Good Site

October 17, 2017
5/ 5

Very Efficient And Didn't Have To Wait A Long Time For Results.i Am Glad

October 13, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Tp Review

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.