Members have used TruthFinder to reunite with friends, family, and stay safe online and in real-life. Read their reviews right here!

Browse Reviews Leave A Review

TruthFinder

Background Searches

Rated 2/5 (300 customer reviews)

Public Records Search Engine for looking up addresses, phone numbers, criminal records, and more.

Product screenshot
October 13, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Tp Review

October 2, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Outstanding Service With A Broken Heart.

September 18, 2017
5/ 5

A.k.m.shamim Ashraf Chowdury

September 17, 2017
5/ 5

My Match Friends

September 15, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Nice

September 13, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Affordable & Accurate!

September 12, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Not Showing Me Her Message In Phone And Number She Asociet With

September 2, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Helped Ease Loss

Try TruthFinder yourself!

Run your own background search today!

August 13, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

A Check To See Why A Story Felt False

July 25, 2017
5/ 5

Great

July 19, 2017
5/ 5

Subscription And Billing

July 3, 2017
5/ 5

Mr President

June 22, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

A Plus

June 21, 2017
5/ 5

Check It Out

June 19, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Excellent!!

June 16, 2017
Verified User
5/ 5

Outstanding

June 11, 2017
5/ 5

Great

June 6, 2017
5/ 5

Information

June 4, 2017
5/ 5

Truth

May 24, 2017
5/ 5

Good Site

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.