Members have used TruthFinder to reunite with friends, family, and stay safe online and in real-life. Read their reviews right here!

Browse Reviews Leave A Review

TruthFinder

Background Searches

Rated 4/5 (252 customer reviews)

Public Records Search Engine for looking up addresses, phone numbers, criminal records, and more.

Product screenshot
April 2, 2020
5/ 5

Good Service

March 31, 2020
5/ 5

Works Good

March 26, 2020
5/ 5

Helpful

March 26, 2020
5/ 5

Helpful

March 24, 2020
5/ 5

Looking F To Catch A Cheater

March 15, 2020
5/ 5

No6m

March 15, 2020
5/ 5

It's Fast And Right

February 17, 2020
5/ 5

Better Read This Report

Try TruthFinder yourself!

Run your own background search today!

January 16, 2020
5/ 5

Found A Person Involved In Phishing Scam

January 16, 2020
5/ 5

Found A Person Involved In Phishing Scam

January 10, 2020
5/ 5

No Middle Name

November 25, 2019
5/ 5

The Police And Fbi

September 10, 2019
5/ 5

I Found More Then What I Was Looking For

June 23, 2019
5/ 5

U

June 20, 2019
Verified User
5/ 5

Christopher Pierce Report

June 10, 2019
5/ 5

Great Service

May 25, 2019
5/ 5

Convenient

May 19, 2019
5/ 5

Found What I Needed

May 15, 2019
5/ 5

Sin

April 19, 2019
5/ 5

Best Customer Service!

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.