Members have used TruthFinder to reunite with friends, family, and stay safe online and in real-life. Read their reviews right here!

Browse Reviews Leave A Review

TruthFinder

Background Searches

Rated 3/5 (300 customer reviews)

Public Records Search Engine for looking up addresses, phone numbers, criminal records, and more.

Product screenshot
June 23, 2019
5/ 5

U

June 20, 2019
Verified User
5/ 5

Christopher Pierce Report

June 10, 2019
5/ 5

Great Service

May 25, 2019
5/ 5

Convenient

April 19, 2019
5/ 5

Best Customer Service!

April 11, 2019
5/ 5

Buy With Confidence

April 10, 2019
5/ 5

Happy Customer!!

April 8, 2019
5/ 5

Great Customer Service

Try TruthFinder yourself!

Run your own background search today!

April 8, 2019
Verified User
5/ 5

Finding Old Friends

March 16, 2019
5/ 5

Fantastic

February 22, 2019
Verified User
5/ 5

I Agree To All Terms And There Was A Misunderstanding And I Will Not Misuse Any Part Of The Terms And Condition I Will Abide By Terms And Privacy Policy

February 17, 2019
5/ 5

Costumer Support

February 16, 2019
5/ 5

I Can't Afford It Right Now

February 7, 2019
5/ 5

Closure Is Cool

February 5, 2019
5/ 5

Awesome Service

February 3, 2019
5/ 5

Awesome

January 30, 2019
5/ 5

Pr Test Review 2

January 18, 2019
Verified User
5/ 5

Iuse

January 11, 2019
5/ 5

Omg Such Shocking News!!!

November 20, 2018
5/ 5

Nice Customer Service

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.