Leave A Review

SORT BY Highest to Lowest

  • Highest to Lowest
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Newest to Oldest
  • Oldest to Newest
  • Verified Users

Hear a sampling of what people are saying about TruthFinder

March 23, 2017
5/5

Outstanding Customer Service

March 12, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Easy to understand

March 7, 2017
5/5

Elecent info

March 6, 2017
Verified User
5/5

excellent

March 4, 2017
5/5

Me

March 1, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good

February 27, 2017
5/5

Need to know

February 27, 2017
Verified User
5/5

great

February 26, 2017
5/5

Monthly Billing

February 19, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good

February 15, 2017
5/5

my history

February 12, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Bad exp made better

February 12, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good SVC

February 10, 2017
5/5

Great

February 10, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Proved

February 6, 2017
5/5

awesome

January 30, 2017
5/5

great!

January 28, 2017
5/5

Service

January 22, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Interface

January 16, 2017
5/5

Good customer service

January 14, 2017
5/5

Good service

January 13, 2017
5/5

Quick and easy

January 13, 2017
5/5

very good customer service

January 12, 2017
5/5

I`m invisible

January 7, 2017
5/5

Never problem and accurate results

January 4, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good

January 3, 2017
5/5

Hi

December 27, 2016
5/5

Ya

December 27, 2016
5/5

cheaters

December 26, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thanks

December 24, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Good

December 18, 2016
5/5

trying to find my sister

November 29, 2016
5/5

What a great app

November 29, 2016
5/5

Wow I love this App

November 24, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Finding out secrets

November 23, 2016
5/5

This site has everything

November 17, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thomas A. Griffin

October 26, 2016
5/5

Amazing

October 2, 2016
5/5

Genealogy

September 25, 2016
5/5

Great!!

September 21, 2016
5/5

Loved it.

September 6, 2016
Verified User
5/5

I`m impressed

August 1, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Super Accurate

July 3, 2016
Verified User
5/5

So Wonderful

July 1, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thank You

June 25, 2016
Verified User
5/5

My Babies!

May 29, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Love This Site

May 20, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Check Your Guy

May 20, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Miricale Worker

May 17, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Criminal Records Too

March 17, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Found out who my date was

March 7, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Excellent Site

January 4, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Right On

January 1, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thank You!

March 14, 2017
4/5

More info than I expected

March 5, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Just curioius.

March 1, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Personal info

February 28, 2017
4/5

Truthfinder

February 27, 2017
4/5

Reliable

February 25, 2017
Verified User
4/5

ok

February 20, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Was not helpful for me

February 12, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Good

February 9, 2017
4/5

Is very good tool

January 28, 2017
4/5

Good

January 19, 2017
4/5

good service

January 18, 2017
4/5

Customer Service

January 18, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Back ground check

May 12, 2016
Verified User
4/5

Still shocked!

April 2, 2016
Verified User
4/5

Very Helpfull

March 20, 2017
Verified User
3/5

No need

March 13, 2017
3/5

Looking

March 13, 2017
3/5

Kool tool .

March 9, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Meh

March 9, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Turth findet

January 22, 2017
Verified User
3/5

SO-SO

January 12, 2017
3/5

Very basic

January 9, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Info

January 3, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Decent

December 16, 2016
Verified User
3/5

most disappoining item i have ever rec`d from App

December 4, 2016
Verified User
3/5

Intersting but inaccurate

November 23, 2016
3/5

Read no evil

November 11, 2016
3/5

Signed up for a month

October 26, 2016
3/5

Great

September 26, 2016
3/5

Please close this

March 16, 2017
2/5

Ok

March 9, 2017
2/5

Person not found

March 4, 2017
2/5

user

February 23, 2017
Verified User
2/5

Not satisfied

February 22, 2017
2/5

Disappointed

February 4, 2017
2/5

HAH.

January 24, 2017
2/5

They need more info

January 23, 2017
Verified User
2/5

No satisface

January 13, 2017
2/5

NahhDont Work For Me

January 6, 2017
2/5

Good

January 5, 2017
2/5

It didn`t help me one bit.

December 31, 2016
2/5

Disappointed

December 28, 2016
Verified User
2/5

Finder

November 27, 2016
2/5

Not everything is so easy

November 1, 2016
2/5

No new info

October 29, 2016
2/5

YIKES

October 29, 2016
2/5

They just want your money

October 28, 2016
2/5

deception

October 26, 2016
2/5

So so

October 7, 2016
Verified User
2/5

Me

September 28, 2016
2/5

10 SECONDS

September 28, 2016
Verified User
2/5

inaccurate info

September 26, 2016
2/5

Not What I Needed

September 17, 2016
2/5

Not what i thought

March 16, 2017
1/5

no updated info

March 5, 2017
1/5

Don`t waste your time or money

March 4, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not worth the money

March 3, 2017
1/5

Incorrect information

February 28, 2017
1/5

NOPE

February 28, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not Accurate

February 26, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Did not help

February 21, 2017
1/5

Lost

February 14, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Runsround

January 25, 2017
1/5

Ridiculously Dumb

January 20, 2017
1/5

No current info

January 17, 2017
1/5

wasn`t what I was looking for

January 17, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Robert Parham

January 16, 2017
1/5

Incorrect information

January 16, 2017
1/5

Not happy

January 15, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not accurate

January 11, 2017
1/5

Hotel California

January 8, 2017
Verified User
1/5

fair

January 8, 2017
1/5

Information

January 8, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Lousy

January 5, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not Accurate

January 2, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not what I wanted

January 2, 2017
1/5

Disappointing

December 29, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not So Great

December 29, 2016
Verified User
1/5

All the positive reviews BS

December 27, 2016
1/5

Really Lame

December 27, 2016
1/5

Searched Myself

December 26, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Trouble Correcting Inaccuracies

December 25, 2016
1/5

Inadequate search engine

December 22, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Too little information.

December 21, 2016
Verified User
1/5

THINK AGAIN BEFORE USING THIS PROGRAM!

December 6, 2016
1/5

not happy

December 3, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not Worth the money

December 2, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Too complicated

November 30, 2016
1/5

charge to find someone

November 30, 2016
1/5

You can`t unsubscribe

November 28, 2016
1/5

This website sucked

November 25, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Truth is...Useless

November 19, 2016
Verified User
1/5

misleading

November 18, 2016
1/5

Waste of time

November 17, 2016
1/5

Unsatisfactory

November 15, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Disappointment

November 12, 2016
Verified User
1/5

james tibball

November 9, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Totally innaccurate

November 8, 2016
1/5

CORRECTIONS NEEDED

November 7, 2016
1/5

TRUTH

November 3, 2016
1/5

WASTING YOUR TIME

November 2, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not what I expected at all!!!

November 2, 2016
1/5

Inaccurate

October 30, 2016
1/5

Horrible

October 29, 2016
1/5

False information

October 28, 2016
1/5

CAN`T FIND ME

October 26, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Less effecient than google free search

October 26, 2016
1/5

Not Worth It

October 26, 2016
1/5

Not Bad

October 26, 2016
1/5

Negative

October 24, 2016
1/5

be sincere

October 23, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Terrible

October 18, 2016
Verified User
1/5

could not get

October 18, 2016
1/5

inaccurate Information.

October 18, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Dont waste your money!

October 11, 2016
1/5

your info about me is wrong way wrong

October 8, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Disappointed

October 5, 2016
1/5

Not worth the money!

October 5, 2016
1/5

People locator

October 5, 2016
1/5

Never again!

October 4, 2016
1/5

Inaccurate and Misleading

September 30, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Personal

September 29, 2016
1/5

save your money.

September 29, 2016
1/5

Wrong

September 29, 2016
1/5

Incorrect Information

September 28, 2016
1/5

Glad I tried the Trial First

September 26, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Completely wrong on my info

September 23, 2016
Verified User
1/5

A Bit Disappointed.

September 22, 2016
Verified User
1/5

STRING aLONG!

September 22, 2016
1/5

Horrible

September 21, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Sad info

September 20, 2016
1/5

Not enough info

September 20, 2016
1/5

Not happy!

September 19, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Waste of time and money

September 19, 2016
1/5

Waste of time and money!

September 18, 2016
1/5

Totally worthless

September 18, 2016
1/5

Info wrong and not up to date

September 17, 2016
1/5

Waste of time

September 16, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Disappointing!

September 16, 2016
1/5

What a joke!!!

September 15, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not happy

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.