Members have used TruthFinder to reunite with friends, family, and stay safe online and in real-life. Read their reviews right here!

Browse Reviews Leave A Review

TruthFinder

Background Searches

Rated 4/5 (322 customer reviews)

Public Records Search Engine for looking up addresses, phone numbers, criminal records, and more.

Product screenshot
August 8, 2021
5/ 5

Just What I Needed.

July 30, 2021
5/ 5

Satisfied Customer

July 23, 2021
5/ 5

App

July 7, 2021
5/ 5

Very Good Customer Service

June 30, 2021
4/ 5

Discovered Someone Was Using My Friends Identityfor Years.......her Older Sister

June 29, 2021
5/ 5

Truthfinder

June 13, 2021
4/ 5

Nice Service Not Much Need For It

June 9, 2021
4/ 5

Service

Try TruthFinder yourself!

Run your own background search today!

June 8, 2021
4/ 5

Thorough Information

May 13, 2021
5/ 5

Good

May 12, 2021
5/ 5

Information Wealth

May 12, 2021
5/ 5

Satisfied

May 8, 2021
4/ 5

Cancel Subscription!

May 8, 2021
4/ 5

Cancel Subscription!

May 8, 2021
5/ 5

Deactivate And Delete Account

May 5, 2021
4/ 5

Not A Bad App

May 1, 2021
3/ 5

Unsubscribe

May 1, 2021
3/ 5

Unsubscribe

May 1, 2021
4/ 5

What I Expect When I Pay Even 1 Dollar

April 29, 2021
5/ 5

Lost Daughter

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.