Members have used TruthFinder to reunite with friends, family, and stay safe online and in real-life. Read their reviews right here!

Browse Reviews Leave A Review

TruthFinder

Background Searches

Rated 4/5 (283 customer reviews)

Public Records Search Engine for looking up addresses, phone numbers, criminal records, and more.

Product screenshot
November 19, 2020
5/ 5

I Have The Truth Finally

November 13, 2020
5/ 5

Overall.

November 12, 2020
5/ 5

Very Satisfied

September 24, 2020
5/ 5

Support

August 25, 2020
5/ 5

Maynard

July 28, 2020
5/ 5

Deactivate And Delete Account

July 25, 2020
5/ 5

Kimberly Francine Lee

June 11, 2020
5/ 5

Wife Looking For Husband That Has Abanded Me Over A Year Ago .

Try TruthFinder yourself!

Run your own background search today!

June 1, 2020
5/ 5

Looking Up Peeps

May 31, 2020
5/ 5

A Nice To Connect To The Truth

May 22, 2020
5/ 5

Truth Finder Is Perfect

May 22, 2020
5/ 5

Truth Finder Is Perfect

May 20, 2020
5/ 5

Helpful

May 16, 2020
5/ 5

It Was Helpful In Finding What I Was Looking For

May 15, 2020
5/ 5

Satisfied

May 2, 2020
5/ 5

It's Great Wonderful

May 2, 2020
5/ 5

Great!, But Don't Need It Any Longer. Trying To Cancel Account.

April 30, 2020
5/ 5

Payment From The Government

April 20, 2020
5/ 5

Good Details

April 15, 2020
5/ 5

Excellent Thorough Report

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.