Members have used TruthFinder to reunite with friends, family, and stay safe online and in real-life. Read their reviews right here!

Browse Reviews Leave A Review

TruthFinder

Background Searches

Rated 3/5 (300 customer reviews)

Public Records Search Engine for looking up addresses, phone numbers, criminal records, and more.

Product screenshot
November 20, 2018
5/ 5

Nice Customer Service

November 19, 2018
5/ 5

Save My Time

November 11, 2018
5/ 5

Best On The Market!

November 3, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Just Out Of Reach

October 31, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

It Was So Quick!

October 31, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Interesting Experience!

October 29, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

I Love It!

October 29, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Truthfinder

Try TruthFinder yourself!

Run your own background search today!

October 29, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Good Service

October 23, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Found Old Friends

October 23, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Great Product

October 23, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

On Point

October 23, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Truthfinder

October 23, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Helpful Tool For Research

September 18, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Found

August 20, 2018
5/ 5

Wow!

August 11, 2018
5/ 5

Ounstansinh

August 9, 2018
5/ 5

Peace Of Mind

July 28, 2018
5/ 5

I Like Your Service. I Want To See My Full Report But I Won't Have Any Money Until I Ge5 Paid.

July 28, 2018
Verified User
5/ 5

Wonderful !

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.