Leave A Review

SORT BY Highest to Lowest

  • Highest to Lowest
  • Lowest to Highest
  • Newest to Oldest
  • Oldest to Newest
  • Verified Users

Hear a sampling of what people are saying about TruthFinder

Mist

April 7, 2017
5/5

Exceptional Customer Service

David S.

April 5, 2017
5/5

Dating Partner

John P.

April 4, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Best customer service

Ron J.

April 3, 2017
5/5

Search

Staceyw

March 30, 2017
Verified User
5/5

great option

Les B.

March 29, 2017
5/5

Criminal research

Fred C.

March 28, 2017
5/5

Service

Audra D.

March 26, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Great

Richard A.

March 23, 2017
5/5

Outstanding Customer Service

Susie W.

March 12, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Easy to understand

Annomis

March 7, 2017
5/5

Elecent info

Ronald N.

March 6, 2017
Verified User
5/5

excellent

David R.

March 4, 2017
5/5

Me

Lethag

March 1, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good

Bridget B.

February 27, 2017
5/5

Need to know

Michaelc

February 27, 2017
Verified User
5/5

great

John G.

February 26, 2017
5/5

Monthly Billing

E.g.

February 19, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good

Gayle K.

February 15, 2017
5/5

my history

Rita P.

February 12, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Bad exp made better

Charlie J.

February 12, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good SVC

Ismet H.

February 10, 2017
5/5

Great

Faith R.

February 10, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Proved

Dave F.

February 6, 2017
5/5

awesome

Michele

January 30, 2017
5/5

great!

Maureen S.

January 28, 2017
5/5

Service

Ehdward B.

January 22, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Interface

Krys

January 16, 2017
5/5

Good customer service

Tony H.

January 14, 2017
5/5

Good service

Larry K.

January 13, 2017
5/5

Quick and easy

Tim P.

January 13, 2017
5/5

very good customer service

Timothy D.

January 12, 2017
5/5

I`m invisible

Misty S.

January 7, 2017
5/5

Never problem and accurate results

Matt T.

January 4, 2017
Verified User
5/5

Good

No.n

January 3, 2017
5/5

Hi

Lula

December 27, 2016
5/5

Ya

Victor S.

December 27, 2016
5/5

cheaters

Kelly

December 26, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thanks

Carlos B.

December 24, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Good

Nicole H.

December 18, 2016
5/5

trying to find my sister

Bill B.

November 29, 2016
5/5

What a great app

Andrew J.

November 29, 2016
5/5

Wow I love this App

Alexandra

November 24, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Finding out secrets

Donald F.

November 23, 2016
5/5

This site has everything

Sarah P.

November 17, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thomas A. Griffin

Jeff A.

October 26, 2016
5/5

Amazing

Liz D.

October 2, 2016
5/5

Genealogy

Ori C.

September 25, 2016
5/5

Great!!

S K.

September 21, 2016
5/5

Loved it.

Jeffrey B.

September 6, 2016
Verified User
5/5

I`m impressed

Zak K.

August 1, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Super Accurate

Lawrence W.

July 3, 2016
Verified User
5/5

So Wonderful

Teresa V.

July 1, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thank You

Cindy S.

June 25, 2016
Verified User
5/5

My Babies!

Chyloe K.

May 29, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Love This Site

Trina K.

May 20, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Check Your Guy

Darlene B.

May 20, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Miricale Worker

Robert B.

May 17, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Criminal Records Too

Charmaine R.

March 17, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Found out who my date was

Sherrie F.

March 7, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Excellent Site

Tim B.

January 4, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Right On

Nancy V.

January 1, 2016
Verified User
5/5

Thank You!

Josh J.

March 14, 2017
4/5

More info than I expected

Karen V.

March 5, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Just curioius.

Lori T.

March 1, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Personal info

Kathy B.

February 28, 2017
4/5

Truthfinder

Scott J.

February 27, 2017
4/5

Reliable

Jim F.

February 25, 2017
Verified User
4/5

ok

Theresa H.

February 20, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Was not helpful for me

Norma J.

February 12, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Good

Jose P.

February 9, 2017
4/5

Is very good tool

P R.

January 28, 2017
4/5

Good

Judym

January 19, 2017
4/5

good service

Rob

January 18, 2017
4/5

Customer Service

Brooks F.

January 18, 2017
Verified User
4/5

Back ground check

Ethel N.

May 12, 2016
Verified User
4/5

Still shocked!

Juan M.

April 2, 2016
Verified User
4/5

Very Helpfull

Jay M.

April 11, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Satisfied customer

Tammy L.

March 20, 2017
Verified User
3/5

No need

L..g.

March 13, 2017
3/5

Looking

N.r.f.

March 13, 2017
3/5

Kool tool .

Thomas A.

March 9, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Meh

Debra M.

March 9, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Turth findet

Dixie B.

January 22, 2017
Verified User
3/5

SO-SO

Kleno

January 12, 2017
3/5

Very basic

Chris H.

January 9, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Info

N C.

January 3, 2017
Verified User
3/5

Decent

N H.

December 16, 2016
Verified User
3/5

most disappoining item i have ever rec`d from App

Mary S.

December 4, 2016
Verified User
3/5

Intersting but inaccurate

Wayne C.

November 23, 2016
3/5

Read no evil

Walter F.

November 11, 2016
3/5

Signed up for a month

David C.

October 26, 2016
3/5

Great

John M.

September 26, 2016
3/5

Please close this

S S.

March 16, 2017
2/5

Ok

Jennifer C.

March 9, 2017
2/5

Person not found

Ray W.

March 4, 2017
2/5

user

Kim B.

February 23, 2017
Verified User
2/5

Not satisfied

Susie C.

February 22, 2017
2/5

Disappointed

Kara W.

February 4, 2017
2/5

HAH.

Donna D.

January 24, 2017
2/5

They need more info

Idalia S.

January 23, 2017
Verified User
2/5

No satisface

Justin A.

January 13, 2017
2/5

NahhDont Work For Me

Jean

January 6, 2017
2/5

Good

Andrew M.

January 5, 2017
2/5

It didn`t help me one bit.

Kelly S.

December 31, 2016
2/5

Disappointed

Eugene J.

December 28, 2016
Verified User
2/5

Finder

C D.

November 27, 2016
2/5

Not everything is so easy

Kathyf

November 1, 2016
2/5

No new info

Princess

October 29, 2016
2/5

YIKES

Huh W.

October 29, 2016
2/5

They just want your money

Sherry B.

October 28, 2016
2/5

deception

Jeff U.

October 26, 2016
2/5

So so

Anton

October 7, 2016
Verified User
2/5

Me

Maria M.

September 28, 2016
2/5

10 SECONDS

Ginny O.

September 28, 2016
Verified User
2/5

inaccurate info

Derrick B.

September 26, 2016
2/5

Not What I Needed

Crystal M.

September 17, 2016
2/5

Not what i thought

Pedro M.

April 19, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Complaint about service

Elizabeth C.

April 4, 2017
1/5

Don`t waste your time - Outdated information

Lynn P.

March 30, 2017
1/5

No where is my name

C. H.

March 30, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not worth even checking it out

Bob M.

March 16, 2017
1/5

no updated info

Mike W.

March 5, 2017
1/5

Don`t waste your time or money

Janet

March 4, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not worth the money

Judith W.

March 3, 2017
1/5

Incorrect information

Stephanie A.

February 28, 2017
1/5

NOPE

Rebecca T.

February 28, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not Accurate

Ronald M.

February 26, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Did not help

Nicole A.

February 21, 2017
1/5

Lost

Larry M.

February 14, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Runsround

Lauren G.

January 25, 2017
1/5

Ridiculously Dumb

Miles W.

January 20, 2017
1/5

No current info

K.b.

January 17, 2017
1/5

wasn`t what I was looking for

Robert P.

January 17, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Robert Parham

Raquel

January 16, 2017
1/5

Incorrect information

Dawn M.

January 16, 2017
1/5

Not happy

David M.

January 15, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not accurate

Scott M.

January 11, 2017
1/5

Hotel California

Susan H.

January 8, 2017
Verified User
1/5

fair

Margaret

January 8, 2017
1/5

Information

Catherine V.

January 8, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Lousy

Amy H.

January 5, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not Accurate

Bek N.

January 2, 2017
Verified User
1/5

Not what I wanted

Gretchen P.

January 2, 2017
1/5

Disappointing

Tom S.

December 29, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not So Great

Dupped

December 29, 2016
Verified User
1/5

All the positive reviews BS

Parker L.

December 27, 2016
1/5

Really Lame

Shea W.

December 27, 2016
1/5

Searched Myself

Glen N.

December 26, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Trouble Correcting Inaccuracies

Robert H.

December 25, 2016
1/5

Inadequate search engine

Danny H.

December 22, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Too little information.

Se L.

December 21, 2016
Verified User
1/5

THINK AGAIN BEFORE USING THIS PROGRAM!

G F.

December 6, 2016
1/5

not happy

James B.

December 3, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not Worth the money

Jan E.

December 2, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Too complicated

Jean D.

November 30, 2016
1/5

charge to find someone

D T.

November 30, 2016
1/5

You can`t unsubscribe

Jean

November 28, 2016
1/5

This website sucked

Pat M.

November 25, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Truth is...Useless

Diana C.

November 19, 2016
Verified User
1/5

misleading

Tammy W.

November 18, 2016
1/5

Waste of time

Debra R.

November 17, 2016
1/5

Unsatisfactory

Jim P.

November 15, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Disappointment

Penny P.

November 12, 2016
Verified User
1/5

james tibball

Janette R.

November 9, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Totally innaccurate

William M.

November 8, 2016
1/5

CORRECTIONS NEEDED

Octavia M.

November 7, 2016
1/5

TRUTH

Eddie O.

November 3, 2016
1/5

WASTING YOUR TIME

S. M.

November 2, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not what I expected at all!!!

Anne P.

November 2, 2016
1/5

Inaccurate

Jack F.

October 30, 2016
1/5

Horrible

Cathy

October 29, 2016
1/5

False information

Gm D.

October 28, 2016
1/5

CAN`T FIND ME

Molly K.

October 26, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Less effecient than google free search

John W.

October 26, 2016
1/5

Not Worth It

Hard C.

October 26, 2016
1/5

Not Bad

David C.

October 26, 2016
1/5

Negative

Dorothy

October 24, 2016
1/5

be sincere

Kris P.

October 23, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Terrible

Jill C.

October 18, 2016
Verified User
1/5

could not get

Randolph H.

October 18, 2016
1/5

inaccurate Information.

Stephen F.

October 18, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Dont waste your money!

Brian B.

October 11, 2016
1/5

your info about me is wrong way wrong

Meta D.

October 8, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Disappointed

Glenn W.

October 5, 2016
1/5

Not worth the money!

Daisy H.

October 5, 2016
1/5

People locator

Tanya

October 5, 2016
1/5

Never again!

Steve W.

October 4, 2016
1/5

Inaccurate and Misleading

C D.

September 30, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Personal

C P.

September 29, 2016
1/5

save your money.

Gina L.

September 29, 2016
1/5

Wrong

Frances R.

September 29, 2016
1/5

Incorrect Information

Krystal L.

September 28, 2016
1/5

Glad I tried the Trial First

Klc

September 26, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Completely wrong on my info

Laura T.

September 23, 2016
Verified User
1/5

A Bit Disappointed.

Stacey S.

September 22, 2016
Verified User
1/5

STRING aLONG!

Jennifer A.

September 22, 2016
1/5

Horrible

Tim B.

September 21, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Sad info

Shirley C.

September 20, 2016
1/5

Not enough info

Dean G.

September 20, 2016
1/5

Not happy!

Judy B.

September 19, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Waste of time and money

David R.

September 19, 2016
1/5

Waste of time and money!

Shellyb

September 18, 2016
1/5

Totally worthless

Cheron B.

September 18, 2016
1/5

Info wrong and not up to date

Mark H.

September 17, 2016
1/5

Waste of time

Robyn M.

September 16, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Disappointing!

Carrie W.

September 16, 2016
1/5

What a joke!!!

Jeff

September 15, 2016
Verified User
1/5

Not happy

Actual Reviews

Are you looking for honest TruthFinder reviews written by real customers? You’ve come to the right place! See what other people are saying about Truthfinder, or submit your own review to share your story.

It’s a common practice for so-called “review” and “scam finder” websites to actually make their money posting falsified bad reviews to extort businesses. We created TruthFinder reviews to cut out the middleman, and to ensure that people can reach out to us directly with any feedback they might have about our product. Our top priority is to meet our customers’ expectations. So, we want to guarantee that our reviews are from real people. We've published a sampling of our reviews here that we think give you the best picture of what TruthFinder is really about.

If you have used a TruthFinder background check, either as an existing customer or a former member, we would love for you to share your experience with us. Truthfinder complaints, comments, and reviews can be sent to us by clicking the “Submit a Review” button in the upper-left corner of the screen. We read every review to ensure that we continue to meet the high standards of service that we’re dedicated to providing.

Cancelling Your Account

If you’re having an issue with either your current subscription or signing up, please contact TruthFinder customer service toll-free at (800) 699-8081. A US-based representative will be happy to help.

Login To Truthfinder

If you’re looking for the TruthFinder login page, click here. Sign in with your email address and password to go directly to your Truthfinder dashboard.